Menu
Sunday, 17 Jan 2021 Draw No. 750
Winning Numbers
04 05 08 15 36 39

Additional Number
25

1st Prize 3196
Monday, 18 Jan 2021 Draw No. 749
Winning Numbers
15 28 29 31 41 44

Additional Number
22

1st Prize 7239
Saturday, 16 Jan 2021 Draw No. 748
Winning Numbers
15 18 36 41 44 49

Additional Number
26

1st Prize 4568
Friday, 15 Jan 2021 Draw No. 747
Winning Numbers
03 04 26 29 31 44

Additional Number
01

1st Prize 0028
Thursday, 14 Jan 2021 Draw No. 746
Winning Numbers
04 15 18 31 36 41

Additional Number
11

1st Prize 3756
Wednesday, 13 Jan 2021 Draw No. 745
Winning Numbers
09 19 23 26 38 41

Additional Number
02

1st Prize 2464

History Result SlovakitaToto

Search Latest Result Lottery
Draw Date As Kop Kepala Ekor Result
#750 Sunday, 17 Jan 2021 3 1 96 3196
#749 Monday, 18 Jan 2021 7 2 39 7239
#748 Saturday, 16 Jan 2021 4 5 68 4568
#747 Friday, 15 Jan 2021 0 0 28 0028
#746 Thursday, 14 Jan 2021 3 7 56 3756
#745 Wednesday, 13 Jan 2021 2 4 64 2464
#744 Tuesday, 12 Jan 2021 3 6 58 3658
#743 Monday, 11 Jan 2021 0 2 03 0203
#742 Sunday, 10 Jan 2021 4 5 33 4533
#741 Saturday, 09 Jan 2021 7 6 86 7686
#740 Friday, 08 Jan 2021 4 0 38 4038
#739 Thursday, 07 Jan 2021 0 1 09 0109
#738 Tuesday, 05 Jan 2021 7 9 88 7988
#737 Tuesday, 05 Jan 2021 5 8 68 5868
#736 Tuesday, 05 Jan 2021 4 2 95 4295
#735 Sunday, 03 Jan 2021 2 6 50 2650
#734 Saturday, 02 Jan 2021 3 0 15 3015
#733 Friday, 01 Jan 2021 9 5 18 9518
#732 Thursday, 31 Dec 2020 8 9 68 8968
#731 Wednesday, 30 Dec 2020 1 4 13 1413
#730 Tuesday, 29 Dec 2020 4 6 32 4632
#729 Monday, 28 Dec 2020 0 4 76 0476
#728 Sunday, 27 Dec 2020 8 8 93 8893
#727 Saturday, 26 Dec 2020 2 2 51 2251
#726 Friday, 25 Dec 2020 1 2 27 1227
#725 Thursday, 24 Dec 2020 4 3 06 4306
#724 Wednesday, 23 Dec 2020 5 5 32 5532
#723 Wednesday, 23 Dec 2020 5 5 32 5532
#722 Tuesday, 22 Dec 2020 4 1 33 4133
#721 Monday, 21 Dec 2020 0 7 16 0716
#720 Sunday, 20 Dec 2020 6 9 51 6951